Making a real difference


A non-executive Board of voluntary unpaid members meets bi monthly and is accountable for all aspects of SCHA activity.

The range of skills and experience afforded by SCHA’s Board members has played a major part in the success and achievements of the organisation to date.

The Board continues to be self-reflective, guided by the principles of good governance, to ensure it is skilled, open, accountable and ethical in all that it does.

Membership of the Board is as follows:

David Mattocks JP (Chairman)
Mr John Baynton
Dr Guddi Grewal MBChB MRC Psych
Mr Mike Hooper FCCA
Mrs Sheila Pittaway
Ms Maureen Edwards

The Association’s strong governance arrangements and solid financial base will enable SCHA to develop in a way that benefits those we work for and with.


© 2018 SCHA | All Rights Reserved